Account expired / unused but still getting updates

Q: My account has expired but am still getting daily updates and / or Project back ups emailed to me

A. If you delete your account then all alerts stop coming

However if you simply let your account “expire” ie dont use it, then you might still get the alerts and reminders.

Why?

The problem is that if we delete an account – which would stop all the alerts – people sometimes come back a few weeks later and say “hey where is all my info?


How to stop the Alerts being sent

Go to your old Log in screen and click on the “account settings” link on the top right of the log in page.

Note: Even if your account has expired this link will work.

Open the “Configure Alert Settings” section and turn your alerts on or off.

Look who's signed up recently

Back to Top