To delete a project
1) Go to the “Project Options” screen
2) In the left side menu click on “Delete Project” and follow the steps listed there.
You will need to confirm that you want to delete a project.
Be careful there is no undo.
You can also delete several projects at the same time
To do this open the Projects Manage screen.
(To open the Manage Project page use the Manage link located on the right side menu next to Projects ).
Use the checkbox next to each project combined with the “With selected” tool at the top.
NOTE for Sharers
If you are sharing the project with other account owners the project will NOT be deleted in THEIR accounts. It will remain live – for them – until they also delete it.
Read more about How the charging per projects system works (more info)