Deleting Your Google Apps / Dooster Sync
You can sign up to the Dooster task manager via your Google Apps account.
Please note that if you decide to remove Dooster from your Google Apps account, we will not be notified of this on our end.
Therefore while you may think your Dooster account has been deleted, all that has happened is Dooster is no longer showing in your list of live Google Apps.
If you want to delete your actual Dooster account you have to do this yourself.
We cannot delete or deactivate your account.
See How to delete your dooster account here