For self-hosted solutions (for larger businesses), re-selling, licensing and / or white labelling please email: solutions [at] dooster.net
Tell me about the 30 day free trial?
If you cancel your plan within 30 days of joining up you won’t be charged anything. After 30 days you can cancel your plan at any time and you don’t have to give notice either, but you will be charged for full months.
If I upgrade will I get a free 30 day trial?
You will only get 30 days free trial at the start of your plan. If you want to carry on with the full plan and decide to pay to upgrade, you will not qualify for another 30 days free.
Can I change my plan at any time?
Of course! As soon as your account limit reaches 95% of capacity (eg the amount of files you have online, or the number of team members you have etc) you will be prompted to upgrade or delete some stuff.