Upgrading / Downgrading your Plan

To change your Account / Billing level ie how many projects you can use and how much you pay…

  • Click on your Account Settings (the small link at the top right of your screen).
  • Click on the sub-section Pricing and Plans. This shows you your current Account level.
  • To Upgrade or Downgrade click on the link” Switch to this level” on the relevant plan
  • Then click on the “Start paying for this level” button.

Look who's signed up recently

Back to Top