Tell me about the 30 day free trial?
If you cancel your plan within 30 days of joining up you won’t be charged anything. After 30 days you can cancel your plan at any time and you don’t have to give notice either, but you will be charged for full months.
If I upgrade will I get a free 30 day trial?
You will only get 30 days free trial at the start of your plan. If you want to carry on with the full plan and decide to pay to upgrade, you will not qualify for another 30 days free.
Can I change my plan at any time?
Of course! As soon as your account limit reaches 95% of capacity (eg the amount of files you have online, or the number of team members you have etc) you will be prompted to upgrade or delete some stuff.
What happens to my data if I cancel?
You can back up your data daily using our automated back up service. This emails all your latest your data in an excel file. You can also use this to take your data easily from dooster if you decide to leave.
You can transfer it to another system - or just use the excel file on its own. You would need to download your files separately.
How can I pay for my Dooster plan?
We accept online payments via RBS WorldPay - the highly secure online payment gateway. We do not currently accept paypal or any offline payments eg cheques.
How secure is my data?
Very secure indeed. (Actually much more secure than it would be sitting on an average PC). Your Dooster library is hosted on Amazon’s S3 servers - the same highly secure and reliable storageservers used by Amazon.
All Dooster plans include SSL encryption to keep your data safe. Plus Dooster’s product software and infrastructure is updated regularly with the latest security patches.
Do I have to sign a contract?
No. Dooster is pay-as-you-go. There’s no long term contracts, you simply pay month-to-month.
Which web browsers does Dooster work with?
Internet Explorer (above 7), Firefox, Safari 4, Chrome and Opera.
I have more questions
No problem. If you have any questions at all, we're here to answer them. Please contact us.